Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2010 | 10:15 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 6, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE (Oct 12, 2010): It's now possible to continue the game from the last checkpoint reached after returning to the menu or closing the game. Some minor bug fixes.

UPDATE (Mar 15, 2010): Two new multiplayer levels have been added!

G-Switch is a simple concept taken to the extreme. The one-button gravity switch mechanic allows for a very fast-paced game with interesting gameplay that is very intense and addictive.

In the main game mode you have to complete 8 checkpoint sections, where your skills will be pushed to the limit in a carefully thought-out level design.

In Endless mode you have the addictive challenge of beating your high score, in a level that's different each time you play it!

Remember the good old days when you'd play games with friends that were actually physically next to you? Here's your chance to revive that spirit like never before, with a multiplayer mode for up to 6 players on one keyboard!

I hope you have as much fun playing this game as I had creating it!

Reviews


makisamamakisama

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2010

Awesome!

I was on my friends house when playing this, we've played up to 3 ppl, so much fun!



RAW1982SPRAW1982SP

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2010

amazing !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! super

grande jogo 8890 in endless mode !!!!! anyone can do better .

uma sugestão ao vasco f . não podem aumentar a velocidade de jogo no multiplayer como fazem no modo endless era loucura total!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
muito obrigado pelo graaaaande jogo


People find this review helpful!

link4296hlink4296h

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2010

bwahahahahahhahahhahahahhahhahahhaha

you all thought i was crazy to try but your all wrong I beat the game BWAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHHA HH



GabosGabos

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2011

Great Game!

This game is great. The only thing is that I find it to be rather glitchy, BUT the challenge in this game keeps you playing it. This is a great game to spare time



JuraNJJuraNJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2010

Awesome

Better than the gravity guy copy thingy imho


People find this review helpful!