Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2010 | 10:15 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 6, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE (Oct 12, 2010): It's now possible to continue the game from the last checkpoint reached after returning to the menu or closing the game. Some minor bug fixes.

UPDATE (Mar 15, 2010): Two new multiplayer levels have been added!

G-Switch is a simple concept taken to the extreme. The one-button gravity switch mechanic allows for a very fast-paced game with interesting gameplay that is very intense and addictive.

In the main game mode you have to complete 8 checkpoint sections, where your skills will be pushed to the limit in a carefully thought-out level design.

In Endless mode you have the addictive challenge of beating your high score, in a level that's different each time you play it!

Remember the good old days when you'd play games with friends that were actually physically next to you? Here's your chance to revive that spirit like never before, with a multiplayer mode for up to 6 players on one keyboard!

I hope you have as much fun playing this game as I had creating it!

Reviews


virtuamanvirtuaman

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2010

my brainnn

this game hurt my brain ? good work! haha its really fast and I kept dying over and over but it was fun to keep trying and make it an inch further, than another and so on. Good stuff.



KlyusKlyus

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2010

o_O

Lost track of time playing this, don't even know how long it took me to finish.

A bit frustrating but good game overall.



DeraifuDeraifu

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2010

great music

while I enjoy the game as it is I can't help wondering what the addition of enemies, and a weapon would bring...hmm.



alexase3alexase3

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

SUPERCOOL!



coolgirl1234coolgirl1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2013

i love it i am addicted to it