Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2010 | 10:15 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 6, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE (Oct 12, 2010): It's now possible to continue the game from the last checkpoint reached after returning to the menu or closing the game. Some minor bug fixes.

UPDATE (Mar 15, 2010): Two new multiplayer levels have been added!

G-Switch is a simple concept taken to the extreme. The one-button gravity switch mechanic allows for a very fast-paced game with interesting gameplay that is very intense and addictive.

In the main game mode you have to complete 8 checkpoint sections, where your skills will be pushed to the limit in a carefully thought-out level design.

In Endless mode you have the addictive challenge of beating your high score, in a level that's different each time you play it!

Remember the good old days when you'd play games with friends that were actually physically next to you? Here's your chance to revive that spirit like never before, with a multiplayer mode for up to 6 players on one keyboard!

I hope you have as much fun playing this game as I had creating it!

Reviews


screenaholicscreenaholic

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2010

Great Game

Very fun, highly addictive. I also enjoy that I can play using only my mouse. This is useful since I like to get on my laptop lying in positions that is easy to use my mouse but not my keyboard.



LizardonXLizardonX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 5, 2011

Meh.

It was decent. Not original though. It could be better



guasakkguasakk

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2010

Neat

Its a fun game, you dont get too bored and if u do u can always go to multiplayer and beat someones ass.


People find this review helpful!

FighterXFighterX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 14, 2010

Insane...

This game had me on my toes you could say..the only thing that bothered me was the beam thing that saved your progress. It felt like the game lagged a little, other than that the game was bloody awesome



AGriPPa007AGriPPa007

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 18, 2010

Awesomeness!!!!!

Great stuff man right here , this deserves to be up there in the all time portal .
gets frustrating at times , way tooo fast
P.s : i think there's a glitch after the 3rd checkpoint , i just simply couldnt reach the edge of that platform ??? dunno why ?? maybe i should have some speed , even know to pass that jump he should FALL backwards !


People find this review helpful!