Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2010 | 10:15 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 6, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE (Oct 12, 2010): It's now possible to continue the game from the last checkpoint reached after returning to the menu or closing the game. Some minor bug fixes.

UPDATE (Mar 15, 2010): Two new multiplayer levels have been added!

G-Switch is a simple concept taken to the extreme. The one-button gravity switch mechanic allows for a very fast-paced game with interesting gameplay that is very intense and addictive.

In the main game mode you have to complete 8 checkpoint sections, where your skills will be pushed to the limit in a carefully thought-out level design.

In Endless mode you have the addictive challenge of beating your high score, in a level that's different each time you play it!

Remember the good old days when you'd play games with friends that were actually physically next to you? Here's your chance to revive that spirit like never before, with a multiplayer mode for up to 6 players on one keyboard!

I hope you have as much fun playing this game as I had creating it!

Reviews


HyzhakHyzhak

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 11, 2010

BUG (Flash Player 10)

Error #2044: .... ioError:. text=Error #2032: .... URL: http://www.ngads.com/gateway.php?&id=
10995&host=uploads.ungrounded.net&sta t=51&seed=0.28885964723303914&seed=0.
7410539286211133
at NewgroundsAPI$/SendStat()
at NewgroundsAPI$/SendEvent()
at NewgroundsAPI$/logCustomEvent()
at com.adamatomic.Mode::PlayState/onOver lap()
at com.adamatomic.flixel::FlxG$/overlapA rray()
at com.adamatomic.Mode::PlayState/update ()
at com.adamatomic.flixel::FlxGame/onEnte rFrame()


People find this review helpful!

awesomestickmanawesomestickman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 28, 2011

awesome

and the guy below me must think people play ths thier whole life---anyway love the game!


People find this review helpful!

TheCrazedTheCrazed

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2010

Ehh.

Challenging indeed, your game-play will be judged by a split-second. I like that.



CrazyArapsCrazyAraps

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2010

Great game!!!

This game is totally awesome but you should really add some medals and improve the music but in conclusion: good job


People find this review helpful!

StarF68StarF68

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 11, 2010

Almost perfect

This was a really fun game, but towards the end it got ridiculously frustrating, and not even because there was a lot of clicking at high speeds happening. It was because some of the jumps had to be so very precise that it just took out all the fun. There was a section where I would land on the platform about 1/10 of the time. It wasn't that I couldn't do it, every so often I'd get it, it's just that you had to jump RIGHT at the edge, which was a little too intense. There's nothing more frustrating than frantically clicking through, only to see your guy slide off the edge of the platform you're supposed to be landing on.

Fun, addictive, and frustrating due to some ridiculous challenges near the end. Still very good though.


People find this review helpful!