Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2010 | 10:15 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 6, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE (Oct 12, 2010): It's now possible to continue the game from the last checkpoint reached after returning to the menu or closing the game. Some minor bug fixes.

UPDATE (Mar 15, 2010): Two new multiplayer levels have been added!

G-Switch is a simple concept taken to the extreme. The one-button gravity switch mechanic allows for a very fast-paced game with interesting gameplay that is very intense and addictive.

In the main game mode you have to complete 8 checkpoint sections, where your skills will be pushed to the limit in a carefully thought-out level design.

In Endless mode you have the addictive challenge of beating your high score, in a level that's different each time you play it!

Remember the good old days when you'd play games with friends that were actually physically next to you? Here's your chance to revive that spirit like never before, with a multiplayer mode for up to 6 players on one keyboard!

I hope you have as much fun playing this game as I had creating it!

Reviews


NewsweekNewsweek

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2010

Loved it.

Took me forever to beat it though. I didn't find it unresponsive at all. Very difficult, though. Good job.



123Itsme123Itsme

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2010

WORTH IT ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

its been a long time since i played a game challenging and addictive.


People find this review helpful!

iniquity602iniquity602

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2010

Awesome! I can't get enough.

I'm just really digging this game right now. It really reminds me of Sega. I feel like I'm playing an old Genesis game or something. The music fits perfectly, and I personally thank you for the infinite lives!



DevilWilliamsDevilWilliams

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2010

Best Game of 2010

Hehe, almost 10 months, and it still remains its awesomeness. I liked the update; i couldn't see it before because I've been veeeery busy with my studies :P.

Well you already know what I think about this game, simple but extremely addictive (specially multiplayer mode) and epic music that I've already downloaded xD.

Geez, I miss playing this game with my friends... I hope someday it would be online multiplayer xDDD.

Anyways, nice work Vasco. Best game of this year for me. I'll keep looking your works =P


People find this review helpful!

Ninja-JWiLLNinja-JWiLL

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2010

This game is

awesome add another three a's


People find this review helpful!