Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2010 | 10:15 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 6, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE (Oct 12, 2010): It's now possible to continue the game from the last checkpoint reached after returning to the menu or closing the game. Some minor bug fixes.

UPDATE (Mar 15, 2010): Two new multiplayer levels have been added!

G-Switch is a simple concept taken to the extreme. The one-button gravity switch mechanic allows for a very fast-paced game with interesting gameplay that is very intense and addictive.

In the main game mode you have to complete 8 checkpoint sections, where your skills will be pushed to the limit in a carefully thought-out level design.

In Endless mode you have the addictive challenge of beating your high score, in a level that's different each time you play it!

Remember the good old days when you'd play games with friends that were actually physically next to you? Here's your chance to revive that spirit like never before, with a multiplayer mode for up to 6 players on one keyboard!

I hope you have as much fun playing this game as I had creating it!

Reviews


clarkey1clarkey1

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 12, 2010

Awesome game!

Flows really well, and kept me coming back to play more! Love the multiplayer too.


People find this review helpful!

tatater56tatater56

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2010

really awesome game!

fun, challenging, and addicting! nice graphics, simple yet intruging concept. i have one question, though: could you make an online multiplayer "who can make it the longest amount of time" kind of function? that would be great. other than that really awesome game 10/10!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

123Itsme123Itsme

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2010

WORTH IT ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

its been a long time since i played a game challenging and addictive.


People find this review helpful!

HyphanGodHyphanGod

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2010

Awesom

Me and my friend love this game.



almatteralmatter

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2010

Awesome

Please, Continue with Flixel when you can. Your work is very good. The game is as addictive as canabalt, the music keeps you pumping and the visuals are very nice. The reason for 9/10 is, as JadedGoth said before me, the game restarting for the beginning.