Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2010 | 10:15 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 6, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE (Oct 12, 2010): It's now possible to continue the game from the last checkpoint reached after returning to the menu or closing the game. Some minor bug fixes.

UPDATE (Mar 15, 2010): Two new multiplayer levels have been added!

G-Switch is a simple concept taken to the extreme. The one-button gravity switch mechanic allows for a very fast-paced game with interesting gameplay that is very intense and addictive.

In the main game mode you have to complete 8 checkpoint sections, where your skills will be pushed to the limit in a carefully thought-out level design.

In Endless mode you have the addictive challenge of beating your high score, in a level that's different each time you play it!

Remember the good old days when you'd play games with friends that were actually physically next to you? Here's your chance to revive that spirit like never before, with a multiplayer mode for up to 6 players on one keyboard!

I hope you have as much fun playing this game as I had creating it!

Reviews


CatsPajamasCatsPajamas

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2010

LOVE PLAYING THIS DURING BAND CLASS!

My band teachers so cool! sometimes he just let's us chill so me and my friends go into his office and have G-Switch tournaments! They're intense!



twigz25twigz25

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2010

amazing

amazing


People find this review helpful!

PeterpeterpetPeterpeterpet

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2010

Awesome

I love to play with my friends, it's so funny!


People find this review helpful!

maybeifimaybeifi

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2010

this is thebest

multiplaya flash game i have eva playd awsome job



MrQinkMrQink

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2010

good

good