Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2010 | 10:15 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 6, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • Starmageddon
    Starmageddon by Vibe13
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 404,269 Views
  • Depict1
    Depict1 by mirosurabu
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 1,063,898 Views
  • Coma
    Coma by wittyhobos
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 2,372,979 Views
  • Looming
    Looming by GregoryWeir
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 481,162 Views
  • Canabalt
    Canabalt by AdamAtomic
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 1,534,641 Views
  • Carve n' Share
    Carve n' Share by Evil-Dog
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 684,695 Views

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE (Oct 12, 2010): It's now possible to continue the game from the last checkpoint reached after returning to the menu or closing the game. Some minor bug fixes.

UPDATE (Mar 15, 2010): Two new multiplayer levels have been added!

G-Switch is a simple concept taken to the extreme. The one-button gravity switch mechanic allows for a very fast-paced game with interesting gameplay that is very intense and addictive.

In the main game mode you have to complete 8 checkpoint sections, where your skills will be pushed to the limit in a carefully thought-out level design.

In Endless mode you have the addictive challenge of beating your high score, in a level that's different each time you play it!

Remember the good old days when you'd play games with friends that were actually physically next to you? Here's your chance to revive that spirit like never before, with a multiplayer mode for up to 6 players on one keyboard!

I hope you have as much fun playing this game as I had creating it!

Reviews


Batista333Batista333

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2011

cool

I thought this was great! Such a simple idea perfectly executed to make an incredibly fun and challenging game. I could play this for hours. In fact I've been sitting here playing this for at least 20 minutes with Left4Dead paused and all but forgotten in the background.



JuraNJJuraNJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2010

Awesome

Better than the gravity guy copy thingy imho


People find this review helpful!

LightGaia100LightGaia100

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 5, 2010

NICE :D

Fun to play with friends when bored.



Teh-FlashererTeh-Flasherer

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2010

Simple and Genious

Simple game, basic Idea, Great animtaion, and this is like my coke. Veru addictive supprisngly, Loving the multiplayer feature. quite entertaining when you have your friends around (And if you have no life like me you usually beat them)

Great game!



DevilWilliamsDevilWilliams

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2010

Best Game of 2010

Hehe, almost 10 months, and it still remains its awesomeness. I liked the update; i couldn't see it before because I've been veeeery busy with my studies :P.

Well you already know what I think about this game, simple but extremely addictive (specially multiplayer mode) and epic music that I've already downloaded xD.

Geez, I miss playing this game with my friends... I hope someday it would be online multiplayer xDDD.

Anyways, nice work Vasco. Best game of this year for me. I'll keep looking your works =P


People find this review helpful!