Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2010 | 10:15 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 6, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE (Oct 12, 2010): It's now possible to continue the game from the last checkpoint reached after returning to the menu or closing the game. Some minor bug fixes.

UPDATE (Mar 15, 2010): Two new multiplayer levels have been added!

G-Switch is a simple concept taken to the extreme. The one-button gravity switch mechanic allows for a very fast-paced game with interesting gameplay that is very intense and addictive.

In the main game mode you have to complete 8 checkpoint sections, where your skills will be pushed to the limit in a carefully thought-out level design.

In Endless mode you have the addictive challenge of beating your high score, in a level that's different each time you play it!

Remember the good old days when you'd play games with friends that were actually physically next to you? Here's your chance to revive that spirit like never before, with a multiplayer mode for up to 6 players on one keyboard!

I hope you have as much fun playing this game as I had creating it!

Reviews


ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 8, 2011

Yes, I'm good at it

Ah dang it, I thought the game "Grayinator" was the first game to use this! Anyway, this was a lot of fun to play if only because, once again, I was really good at it. This is a game where you really have to test your hand-eye coordination and time everything just perfectly. It seemed to have a great CGI appeal to it, considering it was made in Flash (I assume). The only thing I did not like was how there could in fact have been some more detail. It did not seem like there was not a lot in the background.

It's great how this game manages to be really fast paced and the controls are simple enough so as to not make it too difficult. It's fun to just hear the sound of the guy flipping everywhere. Extra credit for showing you exactly how far you had to go into the game. One problem some people have is that they have no idea how long the level is going to end. It kind of makes you more motivated to take your time with what you have.



Batista333Batista333

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2011

cool

I thought this was great! Such a simple idea perfectly executed to make an incredibly fun and challenging game. I could play this for hours. In fact I've been sitting here playing this for at least 20 minutes with Left4Dead paused and all but forgotten in the background.



JuraNJJuraNJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2010

Awesome

Better than the gravity guy copy thingy imho


People find this review helpful!

LightGaia100LightGaia100

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 5, 2010

NICE :D

Fun to play with friends when bored.



Teh-FlashererTeh-Flasherer

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2010

Simple and Genious

Simple game, basic Idea, Great animtaion, and this is like my coke. Veru addictive supprisngly, Loving the multiplayer feature. quite entertaining when you have your friends around (And if you have no life like me you usually beat them)

Great game!