Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2010 | 10:15 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 6, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE (Oct 12, 2010): It's now possible to continue the game from the last checkpoint reached after returning to the menu or closing the game. Some minor bug fixes.

UPDATE (Mar 15, 2010): Two new multiplayer levels have been added!

G-Switch is a simple concept taken to the extreme. The one-button gravity switch mechanic allows for a very fast-paced game with interesting gameplay that is very intense and addictive.

In the main game mode you have to complete 8 checkpoint sections, where your skills will be pushed to the limit in a carefully thought-out level design.

In Endless mode you have the addictive challenge of beating your high score, in a level that's different each time you play it!

Remember the good old days when you'd play games with friends that were actually physically next to you? Here's your chance to revive that spirit like never before, with a multiplayer mode for up to 6 players on one keyboard!

I hope you have as much fun playing this game as I had creating it!

Reviews


awesomestickmanawesomestickman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 28, 2011

awesome

and the guy below me must think people play ths thier whole life---anyway love the game!


People find this review helpful!

redtiger721redtiger721

Rated 1 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

Haha

If you want to have absolutely nothing to do with girls, I recommend this for you.



Mjolnir128Mjolnir128

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2011

I love this game!

It has so much FLAVOR!


People find this review helpful!

SteakandKidneyPieSteakandKidneyPie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Not bad

I do not mind it, although there should be additional obstacles placed in the course to make it harder and more exciting.

10/10 graphics
8/10 game play
9/10 music

Keep it up, I would love to see more from you.


People find this review helpful!

uzerbow3uzerbow3

Rated 1 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

It is the same

it is the same each time, also there is a game just like this one for the ipod, i dont know if they are related but if they are they did a much better job on the ipod touch than this lowly piece of crap