Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2010 | 10:15 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 6, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE (Oct 12, 2010): It's now possible to continue the game from the last checkpoint reached after returning to the menu or closing the game. Some minor bug fixes.

UPDATE (Mar 15, 2010): Two new multiplayer levels have been added!

G-Switch is a simple concept taken to the extreme. The one-button gravity switch mechanic allows for a very fast-paced game with interesting gameplay that is very intense and addictive.

In the main game mode you have to complete 8 checkpoint sections, where your skills will be pushed to the limit in a carefully thought-out level design.

In Endless mode you have the addictive challenge of beating your high score, in a level that's different each time you play it!

Remember the good old days when you'd play games with friends that were actually physically next to you? Here's your chance to revive that spirit like never before, with a multiplayer mode for up to 6 players on one keyboard!

I hope you have as much fun playing this game as I had creating it!

Reviews


RafaelBCKRafaelBCK

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

So simple, and so addictive!

Nothing like a platform game that just needs you to push one button in order to play it , only instead of jumping chasms, you switch gravity so as not to fall... into the sky i guess.

Still, near the end the game becomes a pain to finish.



ocardon4ocardon4

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2011

very creative

I enjoyed it a lot, I still do. Because of that good job of yours.


People find this review helpful!

PanzylizardPanzylizard

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

Wow!!

This is so fun!! Gets kind of confusing when playing multiplayer but it's totally worth it!



Killer1999Killer1999

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

Great game of strategy

Really seriously perfect i only wish that you could permanently stick to the dude below/under you. Perfect for multiplayer.



awesomestickmanawesomestickman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 28, 2011

awesome

and the guy below me must think people play ths thier whole life---anyway love the game!


People find this review helpful!