Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2010 | 10:15 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 6, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE (Oct 12, 2010): It's now possible to continue the game from the last checkpoint reached after returning to the menu or closing the game. Some minor bug fixes.

UPDATE (Mar 15, 2010): Two new multiplayer levels have been added!

G-Switch is a simple concept taken to the extreme. The one-button gravity switch mechanic allows for a very fast-paced game with interesting gameplay that is very intense and addictive.

In the main game mode you have to complete 8 checkpoint sections, where your skills will be pushed to the limit in a carefully thought-out level design.

In Endless mode you have the addictive challenge of beating your high score, in a level that's different each time you play it!

Remember the good old days when you'd play games with friends that were actually physically next to you? Here's your chance to revive that spirit like never before, with a multiplayer mode for up to 6 players on one keyboard!

I hope you have as much fun playing this game as I had creating it!

Reviews


FighterXFighterX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 14, 2010

Insane...

This game had me on my toes you could say..the only thing that bothered me was the beam thing that saved your progress. It felt like the game lagged a little, other than that the game was bloody awesome



lukenhiumurlukenhiumur

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 14, 2010

this game is addicting

its like crack, i cant stop using it


People find this review helpful!

SilentOmegaSilentOmega

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 14, 2010

Would have been good without the lag spikes

I honestly believe you put them in on purpose to make the game a challenge, cause it sure as hell wasn't my comp. The load on the cpu never went above 15%. Whatever, until the lag started in it was a fun game.
By the way I'm not sure what the purpose of that pop-up at the beginning is for, all it does is take you back to this page with the broken game. Also you might want to work on your preloader; the bar filled up within a couple of seconds, but the game itself just went to a black screen for several minutes while the game actually loaded.


People find this review helpful!

CrozicCrozic

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 14, 2010

Nicely done

its unoriginal but incredibly well done. i spent way to much time playing it so it must be good.



BigBoom26BigBoom26

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2010

it made me feel dizzy...

hours of retarded, time consuming fun for the whole family