Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2010 | 10:15 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 6, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE (Oct 12, 2010): It's now possible to continue the game from the last checkpoint reached after returning to the menu or closing the game. Some minor bug fixes.

UPDATE (Mar 15, 2010): Two new multiplayer levels have been added!

G-Switch is a simple concept taken to the extreme. The one-button gravity switch mechanic allows for a very fast-paced game with interesting gameplay that is very intense and addictive.

In the main game mode you have to complete 8 checkpoint sections, where your skills will be pushed to the limit in a carefully thought-out level design.

In Endless mode you have the addictive challenge of beating your high score, in a level that's different each time you play it!

Remember the good old days when you'd play games with friends that were actually physically next to you? Here's your chance to revive that spirit like never before, with a multiplayer mode for up to 6 players on one keyboard!

I hope you have as much fun playing this game as I had creating it!

Reviews


SJZ44474SJZ44474

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2010

fun

Good game. Gets hard after a bit, but I'm not complaining.



IdealIdeasIdealIdeas

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 15, 2010

I have 1 question

how in the world are you gonna fit 6 players' hands all onto 1 single keyboard let alone 2 players' hands?



drakke125drakke125

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2010

isn't there a save thing after i close this game?

this is really addictive! very challenging and fun but not impossible. gud game dealing with timing skills too ^^



kebabsoupkebabsoup

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 15, 2010

Haha! It's like getting rick'rolled

Nice game! Excellent concept! Very challenging. I have to admit I didn't reach the end of this game. I arrived at the flat part with those lamppost/pillars/flags, I was sure it was the finish line and then........AAAaaaaaaaaaaaa.....*Zbla t*



FighterXFighterX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 14, 2010

Insane...

This game had me on my toes you could say..the only thing that bothered me was the beam thing that saved your progress. It felt like the game lagged a little, other than that the game was bloody awesome