Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2010 | 10:15 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 6, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE (Oct 12, 2010): It's now possible to continue the game from the last checkpoint reached after returning to the menu or closing the game. Some minor bug fixes.

UPDATE (Mar 15, 2010): Two new multiplayer levels have been added!

G-Switch is a simple concept taken to the extreme. The one-button gravity switch mechanic allows for a very fast-paced game with interesting gameplay that is very intense and addictive.

In the main game mode you have to complete 8 checkpoint sections, where your skills will be pushed to the limit in a carefully thought-out level design.

In Endless mode you have the addictive challenge of beating your high score, in a level that's different each time you play it!

Remember the good old days when you'd play games with friends that were actually physically next to you? Here's your chance to revive that spirit like never before, with a multiplayer mode for up to 6 players on one keyboard!

I hope you have as much fun playing this game as I had creating it!

Reviews


magnum19mmmagnum19mm

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2010

Awesome Game

Amazing game. Love the concept. I however don't recommend playing this game for long period of time. It fucks with your eyes... The constant scrolling wont stop when you switch away if you play too long... Now if you pardon me.. OH MY GOD MY EYES.



PlutoniaPlutonia

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2010

Fantastic!

This is the most fun I've had in a long time. The simplistic style and challenge reminded me of gaming when I was a kid.



KlyusKlyus

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2010

o_O

Lost track of time playing this, don't even know how long it took me to finish.

A bit frustrating but good game overall.



zeharkzehark

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2010

i cant :@

i've been plaing this game 3 days straight and i still cant beat it in one run. All i can do is keep playing



TheCrazedTheCrazed

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2010

Ehh.

Challenging indeed, your game-play will be judged by a split-second. I like that.