Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2010 | 10:15 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 6, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE (Oct 12, 2010): It's now possible to continue the game from the last checkpoint reached after returning to the menu or closing the game. Some minor bug fixes.

UPDATE (Mar 15, 2010): Two new multiplayer levels have been added!

G-Switch is a simple concept taken to the extreme. The one-button gravity switch mechanic allows for a very fast-paced game with interesting gameplay that is very intense and addictive.

In the main game mode you have to complete 8 checkpoint sections, where your skills will be pushed to the limit in a carefully thought-out level design.

In Endless mode you have the addictive challenge of beating your high score, in a level that's different each time you play it!

Remember the good old days when you'd play games with friends that were actually physically next to you? Here's your chance to revive that spirit like never before, with a multiplayer mode for up to 6 players on one keyboard!

I hope you have as much fun playing this game as I had creating it!

Reviews


VovichVovich

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2010

Great man!

The multiplayer mode is absolutely amazing. You can have so much fun with some of your friends that way. I'll have to say though that adding Ctrl as a player's button wasn't a good idea, since disables using some of the other buttons (x for example)



thekonfusionthekonfusion

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2010

rwal good and addictive.....

but wat too hard ornot enought checkpoint :/



jack11148jack11148

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2010

Very fun and higly addictive!...

...But so extremely hard!!
I didn't complete the game, because after a while I got pretty frustrated because I died every single time.
So I enjoyed the single player pretty much, but it's just too hard for me.
I also liked you added a multiplayer game mode. I had a lot of fun with it with my sister.
I just didn't play it for that long, but I intend to do so but with some more friends.
I was just wondering if there was only one level though.
Because with my sister we just played the same level over and over again.

Overall very fun and addictive, but just a little too hard for me. 9/10



makisamamakisama

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2010

Awesome!

I was on my friends house when playing this, we've played up to 3 ppl, so much fun!



ShinigamidaShinigamida

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2010

addicting as hell

when u think about it it's one booring game, but then u try it for like 12 secunds and then ur stuck hahaha