Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2010 | 10:15 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 6, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE (Oct 12, 2010): It's now possible to continue the game from the last checkpoint reached after returning to the menu or closing the game. Some minor bug fixes.

UPDATE (Mar 15, 2010): Two new multiplayer levels have been added!

G-Switch is a simple concept taken to the extreme. The one-button gravity switch mechanic allows for a very fast-paced game with interesting gameplay that is very intense and addictive.

In the main game mode you have to complete 8 checkpoint sections, where your skills will be pushed to the limit in a carefully thought-out level design.

In Endless mode you have the addictive challenge of beating your high score, in a level that's different each time you play it!

Remember the good old days when you'd play games with friends that were actually physically next to you? Here's your chance to revive that spirit like never before, with a multiplayer mode for up to 6 players on one keyboard!

I hope you have as much fun playing this game as I had creating it!

Reviews


alexase3alexase3

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

SUPERCOOL!



Jackfrost9001Jackfrost9001

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2012

IF THIS HAD A MULTIPLAYER I WOULD DO A GANGNAM STYLE DANCE



1DLover1DLover

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2012

ADD ME !!!!!!!!!!!!! :)



taikwaitaikwai

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2012

im with you!



gir243gir243

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2011

i lot this!!!

i wish it were online multiplayer so that way multi player would b WAY easier w/ more than 2 people


People find this review helpful!