Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2010 | 10:15 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 6, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE (Oct 12, 2010): It's now possible to continue the game from the last checkpoint reached after returning to the menu or closing the game. Some minor bug fixes.

UPDATE (Mar 15, 2010): Two new multiplayer levels have been added!

G-Switch is a simple concept taken to the extreme. The one-button gravity switch mechanic allows for a very fast-paced game with interesting gameplay that is very intense and addictive.

In the main game mode you have to complete 8 checkpoint sections, where your skills will be pushed to the limit in a carefully thought-out level design.

In Endless mode you have the addictive challenge of beating your high score, in a level that's different each time you play it!

Remember the good old days when you'd play games with friends that were actually physically next to you? Here's your chance to revive that spirit like never before, with a multiplayer mode for up to 6 players on one keyboard!

I hope you have as much fun playing this game as I had creating it!

Reviews


AtokNiiroAtokNiiro

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2010

Fantastic

I love 'one button'-games. This one is particuarly good. The single player game is fun and progressively hard.
But the best thing about this game is the multiplayer part. Never before have playing a game with your friends been this much fun :D It never seizes to be entertaining.

And if people find it too easy, they should try the multiplayer level controling two figures each - which is somewhat challenging. ;)



JDMediaJDMedia

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2010

WAY hard... for twitchmasters only!

but fun. I spent almost an HOUR trying to complete this, but never succeeded. Like Joshthegoth, I got stuck on the 2nd to last section. I don't know how you do it in 10 minutes, but I wish I knew. I am still giving it a 10 though because it is an awesome game- it keeps you addicted!



studiobassdstudiobassd

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 13, 2010

Arcade Simple

This game was quite challenging, but simple in an arcade sense.
I don't mind the arcade nature without all the complex story and the simplicity is nice.

I suppose some adventure drama/scenes might work, or secret lairs, but then that would be another game, now would'nt it. I left the game quite a few times, but the challenge brought me back til I had the composure and time to beat it:19min end to end.

Well done VascoF
Looking forward to the next one.



ID-KillerID-Killer

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2010

Pretty good, but to easy

Very god game, but when you are so slowly it´s kinda to easy...
You should make it faster...
It took me ten Minutes
So all in all it´s a very good game



KleinPhilipKleinPhilip

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2010

Just great

This game makes sooo much fun, especially on the multiplayer mode. But the campaign is also ver y good. THX for this super game!
=)


People find this review helpful!