Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2010 | 10:15 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 6, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE (Oct 12, 2010): It's now possible to continue the game from the last checkpoint reached after returning to the menu or closing the game. Some minor bug fixes.

UPDATE (Mar 15, 2010): Two new multiplayer levels have been added!

G-Switch is a simple concept taken to the extreme. The one-button gravity switch mechanic allows for a very fast-paced game with interesting gameplay that is very intense and addictive.

In the main game mode you have to complete 8 checkpoint sections, where your skills will be pushed to the limit in a carefully thought-out level design.

In Endless mode you have the addictive challenge of beating your high score, in a level that's different each time you play it!

Remember the good old days when you'd play games with friends that were actually physically next to you? Here's your chance to revive that spirit like never before, with a multiplayer mode for up to 6 players on one keyboard!

I hope you have as much fun playing this game as I had creating it!

Reviews


bman200bman200

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2010

Really fun!

One day at school my friend got me into this, and I've loved it since!



helldog3helldog3

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2010

awesomee!!!

its really fun in multiplayer!! :P XD



ProxytoxicProxytoxic

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 19, 2010

cool

definately fun for 1-4 players. Goood graphics and timing strategy. I only give this a nine out of ten because it gets somewhat boring after a while. (maybe because I was lonely?)



arthurdrarthurdr

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2010

Top Game.

The best multiplayer game for 3 or more players, please continue updating the game to be the best forever!



G-switch-fanG-switch-fan

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2010

love the multiplayer

Hey ^^ i have already told you this but i love this game exspecially the multiplayer mode. :-) Good Stuff 10/10