Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2010 | 10:15 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 6, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE (Oct 12, 2010): It's now possible to continue the game from the last checkpoint reached after returning to the menu or closing the game. Some minor bug fixes.

UPDATE (Mar 15, 2010): Two new multiplayer levels have been added!

G-Switch is a simple concept taken to the extreme. The one-button gravity switch mechanic allows for a very fast-paced game with interesting gameplay that is very intense and addictive.

In the main game mode you have to complete 8 checkpoint sections, where your skills will be pushed to the limit in a carefully thought-out level design.

In Endless mode you have the addictive challenge of beating your high score, in a level that's different each time you play it!

Remember the good old days when you'd play games with friends that were actually physically next to you? Here's your chance to revive that spirit like never before, with a multiplayer mode for up to 6 players on one keyboard!

I hope you have as much fun playing this game as I had creating it!

Reviews


KommunistJesusKommunistJesus

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2010

Addicting game but...

this game is really addicting but after beating the main game it gets a bit boring... maybe add some more single player levels? or if you are amazing make some online mp :P


People find this review helpful!

spracksprack

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2010

Good game, but...

it gets really annoying after awhile. checkpoints are ok, but they still force you to replay parts of a section over and over again. with the way the difficulty ramps up near the end, this gets VERY boring VERY quickly. it would be better if we were put back a few moments before the mistake.

also, the excessive amounts of open space that kills you really detracts from the creativity. you have only one way to go, and, unless you execute it perfectly and are lucky, you will have to repeat it over and over.

although, multiplayer mode is totally kickass and the gameplay still rocks so you get a 10/10 anyways :D



emp147emp147

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2010

fun fun

loved the concept fun game to play and is also challenging



SpirradicalSpirradical

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

Ghe

More like a G-SPOT, gheghe



bman200bman200

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2010

Really fun!

One day at school my friend got me into this, and I've loved it since!