Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2010 | 10:15 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 6, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE (Oct 12, 2010): It's now possible to continue the game from the last checkpoint reached after returning to the menu or closing the game. Some minor bug fixes.

UPDATE (Mar 15, 2010): Two new multiplayer levels have been added!

G-Switch is a simple concept taken to the extreme. The one-button gravity switch mechanic allows for a very fast-paced game with interesting gameplay that is very intense and addictive.

In the main game mode you have to complete 8 checkpoint sections, where your skills will be pushed to the limit in a carefully thought-out level design.

In Endless mode you have the addictive challenge of beating your high score, in a level that's different each time you play it!

Remember the good old days when you'd play games with friends that were actually physically next to you? Here's your chance to revive that spirit like never before, with a multiplayer mode for up to 6 players on one keyboard!

I hope you have as much fun playing this game as I had creating it!

Reviews


RAW1982SPRAW1982SP

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2010

amazing !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! super

grande jogo 8890 in endless mode !!!!! anyone can do better .

uma sugestão ao vasco f . não podem aumentar a velocidade de jogo no multiplayer como fazem no modo endless era loucura total!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
muito obrigado pelo graaaaande jogo


People find this review helpful!

blokeyboboy13blokeyboboy13

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2010

awesome

everyone at my schools crazy about this game! good work!!


People find this review helpful!

Ninja-JWiLLNinja-JWiLL

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2010

This game is

awesome add another three a's


People find this review helpful!

BlackStarZ117BlackStarZ117

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2010

Awesomeness!

I love this new type of game with gravity as its theme. I wonder if anyone could make these shoes for real


People find this review helpful!

BigLordBigLord

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

Excellent

Completed the single player mode from start to finish. Extremely addicting, very challenging.

By the way... Só queria dizer que esta página estava na SMASH! e foi assim que encontrei o jogo. E ainda bem que o fiz!


People find this review helpful!