Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2010 | 4:43 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 5, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place February 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Killing spree 25 Points Kill 50 enemies
My first day 25 Points Complete first mission
Boss Run 50 Points Complete the Boss Run
Mission accomplished 50 Points Complete the game
Golden Commando 100 Points Obtain all gold medals

Author Comments

After centuries of well maintained peace, the federation is under attack by a mysterious enemy. You will have access to numerous upgrades and weapons to efficiently achieve your missions. Upgrades, level up, mission filled with non-stop action will keep you on edge until the end.

[EDIT]
Thanks everyone for the awesome comments & reviews ! You guys rocks !
We just added Badges in the game, a special thanks to the NG team !
- Berzerk Crew

[EDIT2] - 02/20/10
- Oops ! It's seems that the "boss run" and "game completed" medals weren't working! We've fixed the issues and upload the game again. It should be online in a day or two. you'll just have to go to the level selector screen, and they'll pop up. Thanks for telling us !
- Berzerk Crew

Reviews


thePelicanthePelican

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2010

Very good.

Very addicting. I love it, the nonstop gunning, it had me thinking of metal warriors on the SNES or something.



Reaper-321Reaper-321

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2010

Almost Perfect

Art work, game play, space over view, mission types all great! This game is very unique. Bosses could be a little more detailed. Hoping for a third.


People find this review helpful!

DonutDonut

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2010

Very Fun.

I enjoyed all the upgrades and just the pure chaos.

10/10
5/5



AGGBallaAGGBalla

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2010

AWESOME

AWESOME GAME. great job on everything. hands down probably one of the best games i've played on NG.


People find this review helpful!

Subject153Subject153

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2010

Awesome

I love this game! The main story is not very long but it makes up for it in side missions and stuff like that! :D I love the amount of customisation you can do to! The graphics are good to! Overall a awesome game!


People find this review helpful!