Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2010 | 4:43 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 5, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place February 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Killing spree 25 Points Kill 50 enemies
My first day 25 Points Complete first mission
Boss Run 50 Points Complete the Boss Run
Mission accomplished 50 Points Complete the game
Golden Commando 100 Points Obtain all gold medals

Author Comments

After centuries of well maintained peace, the federation is under attack by a mysterious enemy. You will have access to numerous upgrades and weapons to efficiently achieve your missions. Upgrades, level up, mission filled with non-stop action will keep you on edge until the end.

[EDIT]
Thanks everyone for the awesome comments & reviews ! You guys rocks !
We just added Badges in the game, a special thanks to the NG team !
- Berzerk Crew

[EDIT2] - 02/20/10
- Oops ! It's seems that the "boss run" and "game completed" medals weren't working! We've fixed the issues and upload the game again. It should be online in a day or two. you'll just have to go to the level selector screen, and they'll pop up. Thanks for telling us !
- Berzerk Crew

Reviews


EskensEskens

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

Great game, but...

The game was great. the gameplay was fun and the side missions were a great way to train. But the entire idea of this game seems to be ripped from gundom with a few changes. I mean your homeworld gets attacked, you find an abandoned giant robot, you mysticaly know how to use it (though in gundom they explain how he could pilot the mobile suit), and then you launch a counter attack on the invaders. seem similar to anyone else???


People find this review helpful!

professorohawkprofessorohawk

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2010

great game

good game engine graphics and story MORE!


People find this review helpful!

kenny226kenny226

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2010

Best robot fighting game evar!

most robot games like this sux but this one hit the top. i loved it and its fun. i hop there will be a even better one. this game was very enjoyable



alphablasteralphablaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2010

Great job man!!!

nothing is missing in the game
it has NO lag
lots of equipment
lots of levels
side quests
different terrains / terain change (craters from bombs)
good music
good quality (Sprites , explosions)

Just great!!!


People find this review helpful!

horanc2horanc2

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2010

Excellent stuff.

This is a great game. It really gets the most out of the premise with side-missions of increasing difficultly and varied play modes.


People find this review helpful!