Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2010 | 4:43 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 5, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place February 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Killing spree 25 Points Kill 50 enemies
My first day 25 Points Complete first mission
Boss Run 50 Points Complete the Boss Run
Mission accomplished 50 Points Complete the game
Golden Commando 100 Points Obtain all gold medals

Author Comments

After centuries of well maintained peace, the federation is under attack by a mysterious enemy. You will have access to numerous upgrades and weapons to efficiently achieve your missions. Upgrades, level up, mission filled with non-stop action will keep you on edge until the end.

[EDIT]
Thanks everyone for the awesome comments & reviews ! You guys rocks !
We just added Badges in the game, a special thanks to the NG team !
- Berzerk Crew

[EDIT2] - 02/20/10
- Oops ! It's seems that the "boss run" and "game completed" medals weren't working! We've fixed the issues and upload the game again. It should be online in a day or two. you'll just have to go to the level selector screen, and they'll pop up. Thanks for telling us !
- Berzerk Crew

Reviews


KaneQuicktailKaneQuicktail

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2010

coolI

I love mechs, and I love upgrades. This game just combined two of my most favorite things into one. The graphics are decent, gameplay is fun, controls are easy. Though the characters are a bit corny, the story is good. The side missions (though repetitive) add a nice break in the story. I wasted at least 2 hours playing this game.


People find this review helpful!

skw4712skw4712

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2010

A revolutionary game, to say the least!

Great storyline (Yes, I actually take time to read it), great music/sound effects, great idea, great graphic, great AI, many medals to make players waste even more time, can save, items with description, special weapons and greatly differing missions (no particular order).................

The creator of this game really no doubt put a lot of time and heart into it. This game really improved hugely from the first one (first one was a good game, too)

Really addicting. If you miss this game, you just missed a chance to waste 1+ fun hour of your life.


People find this review helpful!

thePelicanthePelican

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2010

Very good.

Very addicting. I love it, the nonstop gunning, it had me thinking of metal warriors on the SNES or something.



OsamaBinKevoOsamaBinKevo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2010

Amazing

Very good game. Far ore than I would expect from a browser game. I did find the level where oyu had to save the general really hard though. But it's tailor made for the artillery upgrade. But I found that if the area I was having bombarded went off screen it didn't seem to kill the enemy.



andvari3dandvari3d

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2010

Excellent game

Love the fact how you can control the defeated bosses. And the menues looks awesome.

Good job!!