Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2010 | 4:43 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 5, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place February 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Killing spree 25 Points Kill 50 enemies
My first day 25 Points Complete first mission
Boss Run 50 Points Complete the Boss Run
Mission accomplished 50 Points Complete the game
Golden Commando 100 Points Obtain all gold medals

Author Comments

After centuries of well maintained peace, the federation is under attack by a mysterious enemy. You will have access to numerous upgrades and weapons to efficiently achieve your missions. Upgrades, level up, mission filled with non-stop action will keep you on edge until the end.

[EDIT]
Thanks everyone for the awesome comments & reviews ! You guys rocks !
We just added Badges in the game, a special thanks to the NG team !
- Berzerk Crew

[EDIT2] - 02/20/10
- Oops ! It's seems that the "boss run" and "game completed" medals weren't working! We've fixed the issues and upload the game again. It should be online in a day or two. you'll just have to go to the level selector screen, and they'll pop up. Thanks for telling us !
- Berzerk Crew

Reviews


MrHaczorMrHaczor

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

i love berzerk bames

berzerk studios make the best games



kucikastadas53kucikastadas53

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

good

good game , not as good as the first one but good,the only thing that was lame was that you get the most powerfull items almost at the start of the game
best starter combination - laser cannon,single cannon,cockpit heavy red,learning device and legs rail red
for the most powerfull combination - rocket launcher,hellfire,cockpit heavy white,learning device and legs rail white


People find this review helpful!

RockcityRockcity

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

nice

good game , not a waste of time


People find this review helpful!

bobman10000bobman10000

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 7, 2010

Great game but...

You really need to work on garbage collection. It wasn't so bad at first, I could play for several hours, but after getting the high level guns it got to the point where it was using over a gig of ram after 2-3 missions, and I have to end it and reload the game. If not for this problem I'd give a 10, but it seriously hinders gameplay.


People find this review helpful!

NICKTG9NICKTG9

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2010

awsome

exsalent graphics, fun, addicting, not a waste of time, good game


People find this review helpful!