Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2010 | 4:43 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 5, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place February 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Killing spree 25 Points Kill 50 enemies
My first day 25 Points Complete first mission
Boss Run 50 Points Complete the Boss Run
Mission accomplished 50 Points Complete the game
Golden Commando 100 Points Obtain all gold medals

Author Comments

After centuries of well maintained peace, the federation is under attack by a mysterious enemy. You will have access to numerous upgrades and weapons to efficiently achieve your missions. Upgrades, level up, mission filled with non-stop action will keep you on edge until the end.

[EDIT]
Thanks everyone for the awesome comments & reviews ! You guys rocks !
We just added Badges in the game, a special thanks to the NG team !
- Berzerk Crew

[EDIT2] - 02/20/10
- Oops ! It's seems that the "boss run" and "game completed" medals weren't working! We've fixed the issues and upload the game again. It should be online in a day or two. you'll just have to go to the level selector screen, and they'll pop up. Thanks for telling us !
- Berzerk Crew

Reviews


KarmagasmKarmagasm

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2010

Fantastic work all round

Infact the only things I can find wrong with this is that the requirements for getting gold stars on the side missions are a bit vague and that the medal for unlocking all the shoulders seems to be impossible to get even after getting the nuke, but apart from that this is a superb piece of work.



alphablasteralphablaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2010

Great job man!!!

nothing is missing in the game
it has NO lag
lots of equipment
lots of levels
side quests
different terrains / terain change (craters from bombs)
good music
good quality (Sprites , explosions)

Just great!!!


People find this review helpful!

insanesnakeinsanesnake

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2010

Great!

I loved it! but there still are a couple little bugs. like officers shooting trough walls. tanks shooting trough walls. the mortar wich is useless cause it shoots out of the screen. the time device sometimes makes you unable to hit anything. and some other stuff that I forgot about haha.


People find this review helpful!

IhatebotsIhatebots

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 6, 2010

wicked good!

really good game, kinda reminded me a bit of mech commander, with the giant tanks and all. pretty solid. The objectives could have been a little better though. Like, escort this convoy. Would have been cool to pilot something else like a helicopter or a jet even!


People find this review helpful!

wixic111wixic111

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 6, 2010

good

its good but i have a laptop