Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2010 | 4:43 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 5, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place February 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Killing spree 25 Points Kill 50 enemies
My first day 25 Points Complete first mission
Boss Run 50 Points Complete the Boss Run
Mission accomplished 50 Points Complete the game
Golden Commando 100 Points Obtain all gold medals

Author Comments

After centuries of well maintained peace, the federation is under attack by a mysterious enemy. You will have access to numerous upgrades and weapons to efficiently achieve your missions. Upgrades, level up, mission filled with non-stop action will keep you on edge until the end.

[EDIT]
Thanks everyone for the awesome comments & reviews ! You guys rocks !
We just added Badges in the game, a special thanks to the NG team !
- Berzerk Crew

[EDIT2] - 02/20/10
- Oops ! It's seems that the "boss run" and "game completed" medals weren't working! We've fixed the issues and upload the game again. It should be online in a day or two. you'll just have to go to the level selector screen, and they'll pop up. Thanks for telling us !
- Berzerk Crew

Reviews


Randolph69Randolph69

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 12, 2010

fun

could use upgades



luisVIIluisVII

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 8, 2010

great

great^^



HeinrichHeinrich

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2010

One of the best games I've played recently.

GOOD: I liked the whole thing how it was a mix of a role playing game and a shooter. I liked going around shooting enemies and causing chaos to my enemies. The main campaign and all the side missions really gave diversity to the objectives of the game. In role paying games I love collecting experience and upgrading my character and the features that allow you to upgrade and customize your mecha were well done and limited by weight to allow for decisions in what would be the best way for you to play. I liked the touch with your character can look more badass as he gains levels. The graphics, animation, sounds, music and interactivity were at their best. The rest of the features were excellent and well integrated into the game to make it as polished as possible.

BAD: As I progressed through the campaign, the game crashed and gave me a white screen with an exclamation mark. I have never seen an online game do this.

IMPROVE: For great justice, find a way to make the game run without crashing. If it's just me and my settings, then ignore this. I would also like to see more of the in-game game medals integrate into the medal system.

OVERALL: This game is like a mix of Starcraft, Red Alert 2 and flash game science fiction RPG. Originally I was only playing it for the medals but I was hooked and wanted to play till the end if it weren't for those crashes but I still had my three hours of good entertainment. It may not be the most original flash game but it is indeed one of the best I have seen in this genre of games. Excellent job.


People find this review helpful!

ForceReconSniperForceReconSniper

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 20, 2010

well

It's a great game, but I can only play 2-3 missions before I get a popup that says something about a runtime error and I have to close the tab and reopen it. It gets annoying. Probly something on my end but other than that, I love this game


People find this review helpful!

xXxThe-Unamed-OnexXxxXxThe-Unamed-OnexXx

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 13, 2010

Could be better.

Aside from the way you fire, it's alright.
You really should put in a side option to switch between the mouse and a button on the keyboard.
Especially for us who have laptops and really can't switch back and forth like that.
This game seems like it'd be better without the mouse point and click aiming anyways.
Fix that and you'll have a 10 from me, otherwise it's a 8.


People find this review helpful!