Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2010 | 4:43 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 5, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place February 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Killing spree 25 Points Kill 50 enemies
My first day 25 Points Complete first mission
Boss Run 50 Points Complete the Boss Run
Mission accomplished 50 Points Complete the game
Golden Commando 100 Points Obtain all gold medals

Author Comments

After centuries of well maintained peace, the federation is under attack by a mysterious enemy. You will have access to numerous upgrades and weapons to efficiently achieve your missions. Upgrades, level up, mission filled with non-stop action will keep you on edge until the end.

[EDIT]
Thanks everyone for the awesome comments & reviews ! You guys rocks !
We just added Badges in the game, a special thanks to the NG team !
- Berzerk Crew

[EDIT2] - 02/20/10
- Oops ! It's seems that the "boss run" and "game completed" medals weren't working! We've fixed the issues and upload the game again. It should be online in a day or two. you'll just have to go to the level selector screen, and they'll pop up. Thanks for telling us !
- Berzerk Crew

Reviews


IronCOG117IronCOG117

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 12, 2010

WTF?

This was a good game, but if you try to run then the screen takes like a whole second to load! And by second I "one mississippi.....two mississippi". And while you're waiting, enemies on the un-loaded screen are shooting at you! WTF!



ak2000ak2000

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 12, 2010

it was ok

the game is preety awesome , but gotta agree with the other, that there not a lot of health packs and to many tanks and machine gunners there to kill u.


People find this review helpful!

RhonanthorRhonanthor

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2010

better than most

Quite a good game, and quite easy.I'm sorry but this amount of bullets is just warm-up for hardcore arcaders like me,finishing the boss tun in harcore mode was not quite a challenge at all.Overall a fun game, and should deserve a good place among shmups.



jvidal6588jvidal6588

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2010

MC 3 comming out anytime soon???

Loved this game! One of my favorites. Loved the concept, graphics, gameplay, storyline, weapons.....just hands down one of the awesomest!!! I played this to some drum 'n' bass music and it was great!


People find this review helpful!

Black-haloBlack-halo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2010

wonderful game

10/10 dang the graphics were acceptable and cool weapons u added i loved the game-play and story. 10/10 keep up ur good work