Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2010 | 4:43 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 5, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place February 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Killing spree 25 Points Kill 50 enemies
My first day 25 Points Complete first mission
Boss Run 50 Points Complete the Boss Run
Mission accomplished 50 Points Complete the game
Golden Commando 100 Points Obtain all gold medals

Author Comments

After centuries of well maintained peace, the federation is under attack by a mysterious enemy. You will have access to numerous upgrades and weapons to efficiently achieve your missions. Upgrades, level up, mission filled with non-stop action will keep you on edge until the end.

[EDIT]
Thanks everyone for the awesome comments & reviews ! You guys rocks !
We just added Badges in the game, a special thanks to the NG team !
- Berzerk Crew

[EDIT2] - 02/20/10
- Oops ! It's seems that the "boss run" and "game completed" medals weren't working! We've fixed the issues and upload the game again. It should be online in a day or two. you'll just have to go to the level selector screen, and they'll pop up. Thanks for telling us !
- Berzerk Crew

Reviews


kidmldkidmld

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2010

king.com is the king of action games

i love it the graphic the guns the rockets the explosions the machines the levels and especially the bosses best game ive played all damn year



Jacksov89Jacksov89

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2010

Well Done

Let me tell you, waiting for the game to load up using dial up took forever but the wait was completely worth it. It has a good story line that flows, the game play is great, and just being able to make upgrades is awesome.


People find this review helpful!

lilcheech3lilcheech3

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2010

Better and Better every level

Being Able to go all out in Survival Made it even better


People find this review helpful!

RemanescenteRemanescente

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2010

JUST...LOVELY

AWESOME GAME!!!oh man, its just so good, killing everyone alone, haha, im a mechanical psichopath! DIE SCUM! I WILL KILL YOUR WHOLE FUCKING RACE!!



VonPeaVonPea

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2010

Not much...

...to say that hasn't been said. Great game, improved from the original greatly yadda yadda....


People find this review helpful!