Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2010 | 4:43 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 5, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place February 10, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Killing spree 25 Points Kill 50 enemies
My first day 25 Points Complete first mission
Boss Run 50 Points Complete the Boss Run
Mission accomplished 50 Points Complete the game
Golden Commando 100 Points Obtain all gold medals

Author Comments

After centuries of well maintained peace, the federation is under attack by a mysterious enemy. You will have access to numerous upgrades and weapons to efficiently achieve your missions. Upgrades, level up, mission filled with non-stop action will keep you on edge until the end.

[EDIT]
Thanks everyone for the awesome comments & reviews ! You guys rocks !
We just added Badges in the game, a special thanks to the NG team !
- Berzerk Crew

[EDIT2] - 02/20/10
- Oops ! It's seems that the "boss run" and "game completed" medals weren't working! We've fixed the issues and upload the game again. It should be online in a day or two. you'll just have to go to the level selector screen, and they'll pop up. Thanks for telling us !
- Berzerk Crew

Reviews


semi1o1semi1o1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2010

Time Stealer

I wasted an entire day at work playing this game. I loved that story and missions made sense. The graphics and controls were just right. Figuring out the best combo for the mech was fun. I wish I was good enough to handle the hardcore mode.


People find this review helpful!

VincentVanGothVincentVanGoth

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2010

good game

So its a very good game but i find the bosses too weak, you just need 3 nukes and constant rocketeering on the final last boss and hes gone, thats pretty easy



Jackson172Jackson172

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2010

EPIC

all I can say is wow...


People find this review helpful!

mentalcasementalcase

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2010

HELL YA

One of the most bad ass games i ever played i have been playing this game for days now and want more HELL YA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

TToMTToM

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2010

Check your seismograph cos here I come

I do love a good Mecha game and this ranks up there with the best of them. I especialy liked the look of the enemies and how all their gear lloked like it came from the same source, to often theres no defined look.
Some of the weapons were a bit rubbish but you always get this no matter what game youre playing. 10/10


People find this review helpful!