Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2010 | 4:43 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 5, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place February 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Killing spree 25 Points Kill 50 enemies
My first day 25 Points Complete first mission
Boss Run 50 Points Complete the Boss Run
Mission accomplished 50 Points Complete the game
Golden Commando 100 Points Obtain all gold medals

Author Comments

After centuries of well maintained peace, the federation is under attack by a mysterious enemy. You will have access to numerous upgrades and weapons to efficiently achieve your missions. Upgrades, level up, mission filled with non-stop action will keep you on edge until the end.

[EDIT]
Thanks everyone for the awesome comments & reviews ! You guys rocks !
We just added Badges in the game, a special thanks to the NG team !
- Berzerk Crew

[EDIT2] - 02/20/10
- Oops ! It's seems that the "boss run" and "game completed" medals weren't working! We've fixed the issues and upload the game again. It should be online in a day or two. you'll just have to go to the level selector screen, and they'll pop up. Thanks for telling us !
- Berzerk Crew

Reviews


Avi1991Avi1991

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 10, 2010

Nice game

I enjoyed playing that game.
only one thing... the "game complete" and "boss run" medals doesnt work.
And it's sucks cuz it wasnt easy to make it..


People find this review helpful!

LygrisLygris

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2010

My favorite game.

It's hard to say which I like more. This or the original.

The appeal of the original was the scenarios and settings. The story was pretty good too.

But this game builds and enhances on the overall gameplay. The whopping number of weapon choices, each of which is very, very different. The numbers and kinds of missions enhances the flavor even more. The story is sharp enough and fitting as well.

I can't really complain because the game is executed so well, but since you guys might be pumping out a sequel sooner or later, a few points:
1) Don't be afraid to zoom out more like you do in boss fights. In fact, give the user control of how big the screen is.
2) Allies would be hot. In fact, you could even build even more diverse missions like, "escort your ally to X point" that could flavor up the missions further.
3) For some reason, getting gold stars on the "destroy everything" and "defend point" missions isn't very clear. It might beneficial to explain how to get those stars so we can play to earn them.

Great job.



ViSiONMASTERrViSiONMASTERr

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 8, 2010

@ bigbuzz

It helps if you run the same ops with different setups for different goals.
eg. for time or for secondary goals or kills



BigBuzzBigBuzz

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 6, 2010

Zeh Medalz!!!!!1

Srry to tell ya but they still arent working and how the hell did i get only 2 stars when i completed the Boss Run WITHOUT taking any damage?....



MendesMendes

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 2, 2010

good game

the game is nice , liked the upgrades, but i get no rank on some missions and i dont know what to do to improve it.