Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2010 | 4:43 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 5, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place February 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Killing spree 25 Points Kill 50 enemies
My first day 25 Points Complete first mission
Boss Run 50 Points Complete the Boss Run
Mission accomplished 50 Points Complete the game
Golden Commando 100 Points Obtain all gold medals

Author Comments

After centuries of well maintained peace, the federation is under attack by a mysterious enemy. You will have access to numerous upgrades and weapons to efficiently achieve your missions. Upgrades, level up, mission filled with non-stop action will keep you on edge until the end.

[EDIT]
Thanks everyone for the awesome comments & reviews ! You guys rocks !
We just added Badges in the game, a special thanks to the NG team !
- Berzerk Crew

[EDIT2] - 02/20/10
- Oops ! It's seems that the "boss run" and "game completed" medals weren't working! We've fixed the issues and upload the game again. It should be online in a day or two. you'll just have to go to the level selector screen, and they'll pop up. Thanks for telling us !
- Berzerk Crew

Reviews


ViSiONMASTERrViSiONMASTERr

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 8, 2010

@ bigbuzz

It helps if you run the same ops with different setups for different goals.
eg. for time or for secondary goals or kills



BigBuzzBigBuzz

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 6, 2010

Zeh Medalz!!!!!1

Srry to tell ya but they still arent working and how the hell did i get only 2 stars when i completed the Boss Run WITHOUT taking any damage?....



MendesMendes

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 2, 2010

good game

the game is nice , liked the upgrades, but i get no rank on some missions and i dont know what to do to improve it.



Ray80Ray80

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 2, 2010

Average

This game is good.
The graphics and sounds are very professional, the game plays very smooth even on an older computer. But it is hard and is not very challenging.



Jeetraj99Jeetraj99

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2010

Superb!!!!!!!

Music is brilliant and the game is awwesome