Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2010 | 4:43 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 5, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place February 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Killing spree 25 Points Kill 50 enemies
My first day 25 Points Complete first mission
Boss Run 50 Points Complete the Boss Run
Mission accomplished 50 Points Complete the game
Golden Commando 100 Points Obtain all gold medals

Author Comments

After centuries of well maintained peace, the federation is under attack by a mysterious enemy. You will have access to numerous upgrades and weapons to efficiently achieve your missions. Upgrades, level up, mission filled with non-stop action will keep you on edge until the end.

[EDIT]
Thanks everyone for the awesome comments & reviews ! You guys rocks !
We just added Badges in the game, a special thanks to the NG team !
- Berzerk Crew

[EDIT2] - 02/20/10
- Oops ! It's seems that the "boss run" and "game completed" medals weren't working! We've fixed the issues and upload the game again. It should be online in a day or two. you'll just have to go to the level selector screen, and they'll pop up. Thanks for telling us !
- Berzerk Crew

Reviews


Godz321Godz321

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2012

I have long missed and long played mech games. This game is worth playing beating and playing again. This game is one of the best out there.



Thegman791Thegman791

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 30, 2012

Lag lag LAG. All i get is lag and when i killed the boss, it killed me at the same time. please make there be another version with no lag and these bugs fixed.



LiCiLiCaLiCiLiCa

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2012

Can you put spanish language?



MegaBo55MegaBo55

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 28, 2012

Pretty cool , i mean NO COOLDOWN?! but sriously u have 2 buy gear??? teh ourworld version is much better in a sense.....



nbombnbomb

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 20, 2012

can you fix this game please?

there aren't enough power ups and when they're are, you're in the thick of things. i can't defend the base because there's no health pickups. and would it kill you to incorporate a shield..