Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2010 | 12:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • Coma
    Coma by wittyhobos
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 2,385,684 Views
  • G-Switch
    G-Switch by VascoF
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 3,646,121 Views
  • Tremerz
    Tremerz by TomFulp
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 898,744 Views
  • Cat Astro Phi
    Cat Astro Phi by PhotonStorm
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 437,448 Views
  • Enough Plumbers
    Enough Plumbers by Radix
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 924,144 Views
  • EON
    EON by fucrate
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 477,814 Views

Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Dragon-slayer 5 Points Beat Island Beast
Chibi-mage 10 Points Get all 4 spells
Furball-slayer 10 Points Beat Canyon Beast
Demon-slayer 25 Points Defeat Demon Beast
Speed-runner 25 Points Beat game without getting the axe and without getting any spells
Worthy-chibi 25 Points Defeat all 3 knights
Grinder 50 Points Level up everything to level 8
Slash-n'-burn Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

10/7/2013 - Fixed medals I broke with the last update. Sorry!
8/15/2013 - Updated game with links to help support the sequel (Chibi Knight 2) "Super Chibi Knight" which you can vote "YES" on at Steam Greenlight: http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=152710075

3 beasts have ravaged the land of Oukoku, legend tells of a small knight who will save the kingdom.

If you're having problems with keys sticking, it's an Internet Explorer (most likely version 8) bug. You can use a different browser, or use the fix here: http://bit.ly/b9rSev

Controls:
=========
Arrows - Move
A - Select, Attack, Skip
S - Spell Menu
P - Pause
From Pause Menu: Toggle Sfx, Music, Quality

Comments:
===========
Big thanks to Brian Holmes for the amazing custom soundtrack. Huge thanks and love to my 5 yr. old daughter Bella for her uber-cute voice acting.

Speed run scoreboards only work for play-throughs done in one shot, ie: don't close the browser and come back later, you won't get into the scoreboards!

I started this project in June 2008, and have slowly whittled away at it for almost 2 years. It started as "what if the gameplay of Castle Crashing the Beard had more of a story." It also stands as a tribute to my favorite RPG Zelda II (see if you can find all the Zelda II references).

Reviews


LittleWriterLittleWriter

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2014

Dis Game is:
1. Awesumm
2. Cute
3. Epic
4. Probably Based on The Legends of Zelda Series

U R Awesumm BoMToons! Rly Awesumm Work!



basiebasiebasiebasie

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2014

This game is EPIC!! Really fun to! But I have the feeling that a lot of content of this game is based on Zelda II (2). Am I right?



Tackoman657Tackoman657

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2014

Lol cute game I usually get through battles by spamming A



radosthedragonradosthedragon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2014

The Chibi Knight sounds like Mog from FFXIII-2 :) Fun & simple with a decent level of difficulty. Just one problem: getting that final badge is really aggravating.



thegamrthegamr

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 9, 2014

I love this game, it is very addicting.