Be a Supporter!

Chibi Knight

rated 4.42 / 5 stars
Share Links:
Adventure - RPG

Credits & Info

Feb 3, 2010 | 12:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 10, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Dragon-slayer 5 Points Beat Island Beast
Chibi-mage 10 Points Get all 4 spells
Furball-slayer 10 Points Beat Canyon Beast
Demon-slayer 25 Points Defeat Demon Beast
Speed-runner 25 Points Beat game without getting the axe and without getting any spells
Worthy-chibi 25 Points Defeat all 3 knights
Grinder 50 Points Level up everything to level 8
Slash-n'-burn Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

12/1/2014 - Buy the sequel at:
9/2/2014 - Sign up to beta test the sequel at: !!!
10/7/2013 - Fixed medals I broke with the last update. Sorry!
8/15/2013 - Updated game with links to help support the sequel (Chibi Knight 2) "Super Chibi Knight" which you can vote "YES" on at Steam Greenlight:

3 beasts have ravaged the land of Oukoku, legend tells of a small knight who will save the kingdom.

If you're having problems with keys sticking, it's an Internet Explorer (most likely version 8) bug. You can use a different browser, or use the fix here:

Arrows - Move
A - Select, Attack, Skip
S - Spell Menu
P - Pause
From Pause Menu: Toggle Sfx, Music, Quality

Big thanks to Brian Holmes for the amazing custom soundtrack. Huge thanks and love to my 5 yr. old daughter Bella for her uber-cute voice acting.

Speed run scoreboards only work for play-throughs done in one shot, ie: don't close the browser and come back later, you won't get into the scoreboards!

I started this project in June 2008, and have slowly whittled away at it for almost 2 years. It started as "what if the gameplay of Castle Crashing the Beard had more of a story." It also stands as a tribute to my favorite RPG Zelda II (see if you can find all the Zelda II references).



Rated 5 / 5 stars

That was great!

That was fantastic! I'd hoped it would have been longer, but them's the breaks!
You should try and get Mr. Fulp to let you in on Behemoth wagon and make a fun title for consoles. I would download! I would!


Rated 5 / 5 stars

Great game

Reminds me of zelda 2... I really wish it was longer though =\

People find this review helpful!


Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

great game but....

I found a really annoying lag... when you get to the tower with the globes if i die there it restarts me near an exit door but none of the exits work... i have to reload the page for any of the doors to work again making it really annoying to try and beat the game

People find this review helpful!


Rated 5 / 5 stars

so good

it's a 5/5 game
but i have a qustion
how can i defeat the demon ??

BoMToons responds:

use all your skills and dexterity!


Rated 5 / 5 stars

Super duper AWESOMENESS!

This game was the best I've seen from you! It was very cool playing against the various monsters. Good job!