Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 29, 2010 | 9:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 31, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 3, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A very special thanks to Oney for helping me export this to swf! YOU ROCK!
EDIT: Thanks for the daily award, weekly 2nd, and front page! Also, some people are saying there's a problem with audio not playing at times. I haven't been able to reproduce the bug, but there's a theory going around that perhaps one of the ads that load may be messing with the audio, disabling it or something. If this happens to you, try refreshing the page. This would change the ad and theoretically give you a second chance at playing. If you don't want to mess with that, you could always watch it on youtube. Hope that works!

Siblings episode 6: Don't Sleep, Robby!

Johny, in an effort to defeat boredom, wants to get on the internet. He cannot get online, however, as Rob is currently using their single line dial up connection. Rob needs it in order to keep himself awake for a few more hours, as he's been awake for quite some time and refuses to sleep until a certain time. Now it is up to Johny to try and get Rob to go to sleep, thereby forfeiting the connection! BUT WILL HE SUCCEED?!

You guys should know how things work by now. If you don't, however, press 'H' and each button will show a help message when you hover the mouse above it. Use this to get a better description of everything that you may not get. Press 'H' again to turn the help feature off.

This bad boy is about 9 minutes long, so be prepared for that. I'd like to thank inkiemouse and her family for their guest appearances in this, you rock! And of course, Oney for his awesome narrative work.

So leave a review! And if you haven't seen "Don't Wake Robby!", you may want to watch that before watching this. Otherwise, some of the jokes in this won't make any sense to you.

Reviews


HoboweaselHoboweasel

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2010

Awesomeness

Love how you had that elaborate plan thing, especially when you said you decided to have the string on the door but forgot to move the burrito xD I didn't entirely get that weird dream thing... maybe if it was funny or something at the end... interesting how you used dial-tone sounds or whatever... anyway, overall it was awesome and I liked the animation style a lot.


Bobert-Rob responds:

Well, the dream sequence wasn't really intended to be funny, it was more of a random acid trip intermission. A creative break in the comedic action, y'know. Though I'm sure some people find it funny anyway, heh. I'm glad you liked this though!


RayKanenakaQuakeRayKanenakaQuake

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2010

Creepy

I cant count how many times ive done that. Its just too tempting to Stay up all night with the hopes of being able to just wait till the next night to sleep. Ive probably wasted more money on Rockstar energy drink and cigarettes to keep myself up than the actual thing i stayed up for.


People find this review helpful!
Bobert-Rob responds:

Just try staying up without it. It's hard as HELL sometimes. Guess it really depends on the diet and how busy you keep yourself. Sometimes it's hard as hell while other times it's almost effortless. Just depends. Thanks for watching!


chiamonster2chiamonster2

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2010

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

But I like sleep



IntactusIntactus

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2010

Nice work

The voice acting was well done, the animation crisp and fun to look at. And the dream sequence? Wow. I was impressed with that. The music and the change in visual style was very nice. The dream sequence itself earns a ten out of ten, but since I have to rate the WHOLE video, I guess the score can count for it too.

10-10


People find this review helpful!

kodou1kodou1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2010

yaay!!

MUDVAYNE!!!!!


People find this review helpful!