Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 29, 2010 | 9:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 31, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 3, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A very special thanks to Oney for helping me export this to swf! YOU ROCK!
EDIT: Thanks for the daily award, weekly 2nd, and front page! Also, some people are saying there's a problem with audio not playing at times. I haven't been able to reproduce the bug, but there's a theory going around that perhaps one of the ads that load may be messing with the audio, disabling it or something. If this happens to you, try refreshing the page. This would change the ad and theoretically give you a second chance at playing. If you don't want to mess with that, you could always watch it on youtube. Hope that works!

Siblings episode 6: Don't Sleep, Robby!

Johny, in an effort to defeat boredom, wants to get on the internet. He cannot get online, however, as Rob is currently using their single line dial up connection. Rob needs it in order to keep himself awake for a few more hours, as he's been awake for quite some time and refuses to sleep until a certain time. Now it is up to Johny to try and get Rob to go to sleep, thereby forfeiting the connection! BUT WILL HE SUCCEED?!

You guys should know how things work by now. If you don't, however, press 'H' and each button will show a help message when you hover the mouse above it. Use this to get a better description of everything that you may not get. Press 'H' again to turn the help feature off.

This bad boy is about 9 minutes long, so be prepared for that. I'd like to thank inkiemouse and her family for their guest appearances in this, you rock! And of course, Oney for his awesome narrative work.

So leave a review! And if you haven't seen "Don't Wake Robby!", you may want to watch that before watching this. Otherwise, some of the jokes in this won't make any sense to you.

Reviews


rodrickrulezrodrickrulez

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

what!

WHAT!WHAT!what bitch!what!aaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhhhhhhhhhh



G-BlahG-Blah

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

this animation...

makes me sleepy.. soo very sleepy.. said sleep so much..



TheDrizzle404TheDrizzle404

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2011

good to know

and here i thought i was the only one brilliant enough to come up with the plan of staying up 36 hours to fix my insomnia.

too bad it doesnt work. now i just go to bed whenever. great flash.


People find this review helpful!

JackieBlueJackieBlue

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 14, 2011

Cool Beans, Awesome Juice and a side of Epic Fries

Contrary to popular belief, running Dragon Ball Z-style will NOT improve your speed. It's funny, because I myself am trying to re-calibrate my sleep schedule. Only nineteen more hours sans sleep! Oh, and nice flash. The dream sequence made me ache for some weed.


People find this review helpful!
Bobert-Rob responds:

It does if you're sleeping, apparently. Or perhaps I'm just weird with my arms when I imagine myself running. I unno.


SoulEaterAruSoulEaterAru

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

That running dream...

Liked this flash, especially the end with the wrecked house. By the way, do you think everyone runs like a ninja in their dreams? (You know, the whole hunched-over stance with arms hanging at your sides?) Because it's pretty much the same for me when I run in my dreams.