Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 29, 2010 | 9:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 31, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A very special thanks to Oney for helping me export this to swf! YOU ROCK!
EDIT: Thanks for the daily award, weekly 2nd, and front page! Also, some people are saying there's a problem with audio not playing at times. I haven't been able to reproduce the bug, but there's a theory going around that perhaps one of the ads that load may be messing with the audio, disabling it or something. If this happens to you, try refreshing the page. This would change the ad and theoretically give you a second chance at playing. If you don't want to mess with that, you could always watch it on youtube. Hope that works!

Siblings episode 6: Don't Sleep, Robby!

Johny, in an effort to defeat boredom, wants to get on the internet. He cannot get online, however, as Rob is currently using their single line dial up connection. Rob needs it in order to keep himself awake for a few more hours, as he's been awake for quite some time and refuses to sleep until a certain time. Now it is up to Johny to try and get Rob to go to sleep, thereby forfeiting the connection! BUT WILL HE SUCCEED?!

You guys should know how things work by now. If you don't, however, press 'H' and each button will show a help message when you hover the mouse above it. Use this to get a better description of everything that you may not get. Press 'H' again to turn the help feature off.

This bad boy is about 9 minutes long, so be prepared for that. I'd like to thank inkiemouse and her family for their guest appearances in this, you rock! And of course, Oney for his awesome narrative work.

So leave a review! And if you haven't seen "Don't Wake Robby!", you may want to watch that before watching this. Otherwise, some of the jokes in this won't make any sense to you.

Reviews


lastflamelastflame

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2010

lol

funny espisaly george washington


Bobert-Rob responds:

That Washington, always the jokester.


f15tguthixf15tguthix

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2010

nice dreem part but...

i perfer... "FUCKING WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE. FUCKING WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE."


People find this review helpful!
Bobert-Rob responds:

There's just something about jumping insanely high, it's fun. Not fun for the knees, though. Ouch.


BigKahunaZZBigKahunaZZ

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 3, 2010

loved it

i liked the music the animation was good but for some reason it laged a little on my screen but i loved it


Bobert-Rob responds:

Hah, yeah, I can imagine. There was a lot going on in it, especially the dream sequence. You could always watch it on youtube, shouldn't lag on there performance-wise. THANKS FOR WATCHING!


kooljo187kooljo187

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 3, 2010

oooooooook

it was different bur good



IntactusIntactus

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2010

Nice work

The voice acting was well done, the animation crisp and fun to look at. And the dream sequence? Wow. I was impressed with that. The music and the change in visual style was very nice. The dream sequence itself earns a ten out of ten, but since I have to rate the WHOLE video, I guess the score can count for it too.

10-10


People find this review helpful!