Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 29, 2010 | 9:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 31, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 3, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A very special thanks to Oney for helping me export this to swf! YOU ROCK!
EDIT: Thanks for the daily award, weekly 2nd, and front page! Also, some people are saying there's a problem with audio not playing at times. I haven't been able to reproduce the bug, but there's a theory going around that perhaps one of the ads that load may be messing with the audio, disabling it or something. If this happens to you, try refreshing the page. This would change the ad and theoretically give you a second chance at playing. If you don't want to mess with that, you could always watch it on youtube. Hope that works!

Siblings episode 6: Don't Sleep, Robby!

Johny, in an effort to defeat boredom, wants to get on the internet. He cannot get online, however, as Rob is currently using their single line dial up connection. Rob needs it in order to keep himself awake for a few more hours, as he's been awake for quite some time and refuses to sleep until a certain time. Now it is up to Johny to try and get Rob to go to sleep, thereby forfeiting the connection! BUT WILL HE SUCCEED?!

You guys should know how things work by now. If you don't, however, press 'H' and each button will show a help message when you hover the mouse above it. Use this to get a better description of everything that you may not get. Press 'H' again to turn the help feature off.

This bad boy is about 9 minutes long, so be prepared for that. I'd like to thank inkiemouse and her family for their guest appearances in this, you rock! And of course, Oney for his awesome narrative work.

So leave a review! And if you haven't seen "Don't Wake Robby!", you may want to watch that before watching this. Otherwise, some of the jokes in this won't make any sense to you.

Reviews


xCrimsonKingxxCrimsonKingx

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2010

Just thought you would like to kno.

i took a nap today in class and when someone woke me up i did that freakout thing john did after the forth place comment. I was sent to the counselor and got a referral but it was worth it. My friends who watched this video with me were laughing the rest of the day.


Bobert-Rob responds:

Aww, hope you don't get in too much trouble over little ol' me! Though I am honored that you'd go to such lengths, heh. Thanks for watching, Crimmy!


goaheadgoahead

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2010

nice work.

didn't dislike any of it. infact it gave me a nice chuckle. well done.


People find this review helpful!
Bobert-Rob responds:

Well awesome, glad to hear it! GOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!


BlueToasterBlueToaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2010

Fricken' Funny!

Must have been a pain in the ass to make, though. But it did try to make up for it. And I appreciate that. Keep it up, and don't work to hard.

Or you'll be in a world of shit. =P

Story: 3
Animation: 3
My Liking: 4


People find this review helpful!
Bobert-Rob responds:

Ah, but without that effort, where would I be? I certainly don't want to get lazy with it. But this episode did involve a lot, a lot more than the next few episodes will involve. It's going to be the longest episode I make for awhile, I think. Dunno, episode 8 MIGHT be a long one, but I may or may not even do that one, so who knows. Thanks for watching!


bluntbumbluntbum

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2010

lmao

lol uttter beautiful. my cats are little deamons two


People find this review helpful!

KoffiDoodKoffiDood

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2010

Haha!

Rob'll smell this burrito on the plate, comin to try and eat it, tugging on the rope that'll pull the thumb tack so the tennis racket will fall and hit Abraham Lin- not Abraham Lincoln. lol