Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 29, 2010 | 9:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 31, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A very special thanks to Oney for helping me export this to swf! YOU ROCK!
EDIT: Thanks for the daily award, weekly 2nd, and front page! Also, some people are saying there's a problem with audio not playing at times. I haven't been able to reproduce the bug, but there's a theory going around that perhaps one of the ads that load may be messing with the audio, disabling it or something. If this happens to you, try refreshing the page. This would change the ad and theoretically give you a second chance at playing. If you don't want to mess with that, you could always watch it on youtube. Hope that works!

Siblings episode 6: Don't Sleep, Robby!

Johny, in an effort to defeat boredom, wants to get on the internet. He cannot get online, however, as Rob is currently using their single line dial up connection. Rob needs it in order to keep himself awake for a few more hours, as he's been awake for quite some time and refuses to sleep until a certain time. Now it is up to Johny to try and get Rob to go to sleep, thereby forfeiting the connection! BUT WILL HE SUCCEED?!

You guys should know how things work by now. If you don't, however, press 'H' and each button will show a help message when you hover the mouse above it. Use this to get a better description of everything that you may not get. Press 'H' again to turn the help feature off.

This bad boy is about 9 minutes long, so be prepared for that. I'd like to thank inkiemouse and her family for their guest appearances in this, you rock! And of course, Oney for his awesome narrative work.

So leave a review! And if you haven't seen "Don't Wake Robby!", you may want to watch that before watching this. Otherwise, some of the jokes in this won't make any sense to you.

Reviews


TehblackangelTehblackangel

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

I liked the dream.

it was a good representation of "real" dreams. the people never stay well defined, and constantly change features, even the one he's searching for, even though he/she/it's only distinction is that it always has SOME definition, while others are prone to being blank slates for whole SECONDS at a time. and the monkeys. THE MONKEYS!

hope that clears up any confusion by anyone else about the dream. although it is my definition of the dream and also completely made up to troll you, the viewers. although since I reached the dream sequence about halfway through writing this, I failed to realize that quite a bit of what I said was accurate, even though I had no idea at the time.

good fic, and I really, really need to go to sleep.



AushaAusha

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 17, 2011

Lol

Hairy legs. o-o


People find this review helpful!

neim81094neim81094

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 22, 2011

kinda weird?

Idk if it was supposed to be funny, it had its moments, but overall it wasnt too funny, i liked the ecstacy induced dream tho XD



LeonIsProLeonIsPro

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2011

Dial Up

Yep... sounds about right.



playa545playa545

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2011

brain fail

that dream sequence leaves me utterly confused but its still intresting somehow