Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 29, 2010 | 9:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 31, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A very special thanks to Oney for helping me export this to swf! YOU ROCK!
EDIT: Thanks for the daily award, weekly 2nd, and front page! Also, some people are saying there's a problem with audio not playing at times. I haven't been able to reproduce the bug, but there's a theory going around that perhaps one of the ads that load may be messing with the audio, disabling it or something. If this happens to you, try refreshing the page. This would change the ad and theoretically give you a second chance at playing. If you don't want to mess with that, you could always watch it on youtube. Hope that works!

Siblings episode 6: Don't Sleep, Robby!

Johny, in an effort to defeat boredom, wants to get on the internet. He cannot get online, however, as Rob is currently using their single line dial up connection. Rob needs it in order to keep himself awake for a few more hours, as he's been awake for quite some time and refuses to sleep until a certain time. Now it is up to Johny to try and get Rob to go to sleep, thereby forfeiting the connection! BUT WILL HE SUCCEED?!

You guys should know how things work by now. If you don't, however, press 'H' and each button will show a help message when you hover the mouse above it. Use this to get a better description of everything that you may not get. Press 'H' again to turn the help feature off.

This bad boy is about 9 minutes long, so be prepared for that. I'd like to thank inkiemouse and her family for their guest appearances in this, you rock! And of course, Oney for his awesome narrative work.

So leave a review! And if you haven't seen "Don't Wake Robby!", you may want to watch that before watching this. Otherwise, some of the jokes in this won't make any sense to you.

Reviews


rgamer13rgamer13

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 2, 2011

Holy crap that got trippy

A funny video none the less however, kind of inspires me to get some sleep.

Keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

Mogget128723Mogget128723

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2011

That dream sequence...

is one of the most genuinely disturbing things I've ever seen in flash form. Don't know why, it just is.



DrJesusDrJesus

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2011

Doesn't matter how many times I watch this...

It's always hilarious.

'Nuff said.



RigitortisRigitortis

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2011

"Extra" amazing!

As if the amazing video wasnt enogh you also had to go and throw in some hillarious extra features too!



KChapman333KChapman333

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

Epic Dreaming, Freud would be proud!

I love the story of these, it feels like time well wasted :D
The dream sequence was awesome, I'm not sure how you came up with the idea but it's pretty surreal. Good job :3