Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 29, 2010 | 9:39 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 30, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place February 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Press Start
    Press Start Oldschool gaming fanatics will love this series!

Author Comments

Press Start Adventures - 28 - "Grand Theft Awful"

Sam, Zack, and Lin-Ku are called in to deal with an emergency in Freedomsburg. But WHICH emergency??

Featuring the voices of Joshua Stafford (SAINTS ROW 2), Peter Davis (FREESPACE 2), George Nowik (CONTRA 4), Arin Hanson (MARVEL ULTIMATE ALLIANCE), and Eric Sizemore (FREESPACE 1 & 2). (Phew!)

"Press Start Adventures" is a monthly animated series that follows the live-action videogame parody movie "Press Start" and leads up to the events of "Press Start 2 Continue".

darkmaze.com

Reviews


les907les907

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2010

Where's your DVD?

I haven't instantly fallen in love with an animated series since Retarded Animal Babies. IS this on DVD already and if not, why not?


People find this review helpful!
DarkMazeStudios responds:

It will be after this season, at darkmaze [dot] com. :-)


hakkai999hakkai999

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2010

Hahah radomness

God i just love randomness



AdamCrowAdamCrow

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 6, 2010

Bout time!

I'd say it's high time you parodied GTA on here! Also, nice reference to Crackdown in the end! (at least I think it was Crackdown) Awesome stuff, Ed! Can't wait to see the next episode!



ApprenticeOfDeathApprenticeOfDeath

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2010

LOL

This was fantastic, I loved this episode just as much as the rest of the series. I watched the movie too and it was great! Press start is one of my favorite series.



ReinatorReinator

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2010

They must be busy...

Zack, Lin-ku, and Sam sure haave a lot to do, but in a city like that, what's the point of having laws?