Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 28, 2010 | 3:50 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 29, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is my commentary...I made a flash movie a year ago and this is what it looks like. This video was mainly displaying rules in a fun animated way. Took me about three weeks to make this.
Rules in order:
DRESS MODESTLY
ATTEND ALL MEETINGS
ATTEND ALL MEALS
NO MACKING(OR KISSING)

Enjoy and comment below as usual, you nerds.

ALMOST ALL CHARACTERS IN THE FILM ARE CREATED AS PARODY. P A R O D Y!!!
TV HOST-TOTAL DRAMA ISLAND
PUDDIN/JELLO/FRESHY PAPER STYLE-HOMESTAR RUNNER/TEEN GIRL SQUAD

Reviews


Octa8t8Octa8t8

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2010

Nice mix!

You got Total Drama Island, MY GOD ROBOTS!, Teen Girl Squad and some other various animations in there at the same time. I want to see what happens next if there even is a part 2. Very well done!


People find this review helpful!

DaggerfireDaggerfire

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2010

Cool!

Looked great, sounded good. The only criticism i can give right now is that the end wasn't as majestic as that guitar solo. I just think the last joke could have ended better with just an eyes-wider-than-head stare at the host rather than just a gulp. However, thats only what I would have done differently. The entire thing was awesome! Gonna watch it again!


People find this review helpful!

ultaman78ultaman78

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2010

Lol!

puddin and jello

23.5 lbs of M+M's with the M's licked off by fluffy anime kittens!



dracoslayer16dracoslayer16

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2010

Superb Animation Style

The animation was incredibly smooth and could easily be taken for a TV show like Drama Island. The voice acting was solid and the the plot was funny. Someone make this show a TV show now :)

"Eat 23 pounds of M&Ms all with the M's licked of by anime kittens" LOL



PumpkidPumpkid

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2010

Needs to have Credits

I have enjoyed the movie, in terms of humor and art style (I especially loved the Total Drama Island/Action references you included in this movie; it's one of my favorite cartoon series =D). But the reason why I gave you a 7/10 for this flash is because you didn't credit anyone for the art styles or the humor styles you included in this story. Because you didn't credit anyone for the styles, other users will think that you have stolen from the respective owners of those art styles. Just saying.

Yes, I'm sorry that I gave you a low score for this, but [hopefully] I was being as constructively criticizing as I could possibly be.

Good job on this flash, though. =)


People find this review helpful!