Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2010 | 12:46 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 28, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BounceOnMyLazor 25 Points String a 50 hit juggle on an enemy.
JustBEATit 25 Points Beat the game.
3K9 50 Points Uses K-9 mode 3 times in main game.
CitySweeper 50 Points Get 1500 in main game.
DaLONGESTmile 100 Points 15000 points on survival.

Author Comments

Help Mbot handle his business .

P= pauses.
M= Mutes music
R= restarts level
Q= Toggles Quality

The OmegaBlast on the final boss does more damage now.

Fill up your combo meter on the lower right to add more firepower.
Keep the enemies from hitting the ground to keep the combo going.

When you have upgraded 4 Times your combo meter will start to spark up... look for the "Press Z" Icon to upgrade into K9 mode
and become invincible for a short time.

Its a small game but uses almost 100% rastered art, hence the filesize.
wont happen again I promise!
Leaderboards will be coming very soon.

BigThanks to BeAtBrEaKeR187 for all the crazy music, and EliteFerrex for the 8Bit Loop

I also recommend using joy2key and a controller if you use the keyboard option

Reviews


xblack555xblack555

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 29, 2013

the person replied a letter 2 me (creater of game) lucky :D



humuduhumudu

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2013

Alright game, it would just be so much better for me if you saw it from higher up, like in the game Run jeffri run.

Now a reply to M-Bot although he probably won't see, i just wrote it before i noticed messages was turned off.

"This message is to inform you that the following review, which you left for World Revolution RPG on 3/10/11 at 5:17:18 AM, has been deleted:
===============
Score: 2 / 10
Summary: im not gonna "blam this piece of crap"
Review: but it sure does make poop look good
===============
Please review the review guidelines in the FAQ to ensure that you're following the rules and to prevent any further action being taken against other reviews you make.

NOW:
How is it wrong to write the same as the official Newgrounds descriptions of a rating, including "blam this piece of crap" and "this makes poop look good"? Those are equivalent to bad and very bad. I did read the guidelines, and if you are referring to the reviews having to be constructive, i Really hope that you remove comments like "Good" and "i like it" too, as well as send them a message about reading the FAQ. Maybe i have to teach you what the review section is about; Critical responses. Good or bad, don't be one-sided regarding peoples reviews. Every great critic got some strong opinions that the world will be way better off receiving, instead of packing things so much in that everyone will waste money on a Terrible movie anyways for example. Do not abuse the powers by only punishing those who did not enjoy one of the bad games in here!



SaitouRedEyesSaitouRedEyes

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2013

This game is awesome, just a little short.

Awesome graphics, music, sounds and gameplay. Some rage quits to get DaLONGESTmile medal xD

Good job man!! =]


People find this review helpful!

fancypants3344fancypants3344

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars October 19, 2013

so boring man.



CabzxCabzx

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 5, 2013

Good game, the Newgrounds topic is a nice touch.

Nothing to add to the artist.

I recommend.