Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2010 | 1:09 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 27, 2010
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Zoom from the edge of the universe to the quantum foam of spacetime and learn the scale of things along the way! Learn the size of the Pillars of Creation and marvel at the minuscule scale of a neutrino!

ARROW KEYS! ARROW KEYS! You can use arrow keys if the scroll bar is too sensitive.

Thank you so much for your high ratings and rave reviews!

Reviews


DatabugDatabug

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 28, 2010

Uhhhhh.....

The music is from the Spore menu screen, I'm pretty sure that's plagiarism.

But that was my reaction before I actually looked at the whole thing, and suddenly I realize why you chose that music, it makes perfect sense somehow, oh and here's my reaction to the whole thing combined.

........damn we're small.......



Zeth3rmanZeth3rman

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 19, 2010

1 thing

uuuhhh...... how can u say how big a person is when everybody is a different size



ShadyShady

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 1, 2011

Novel idea

But you shoulda' put more into the animation and made moving graphics and things of that nature, it just seemed really lazy and didn't hold me at all.



gozargozar

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 26, 2011

This didn't grab my interests.

I just found it rather dull.
But I will admit the music was relaxing, changing the universe's size was simple and the art is well done.



beguilbertdbeguilbertd

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

Question ...

The soundtrack of this game , It is taken from Spore Creature by EA Sports?<<<<<<<<<<<<<<It just a simple question about it . That´s why I liked this song .

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=07uIML q3ml8&feature=related