Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2010 | 1:09 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 27, 2010
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Zoom from the edge of the universe to the quantum foam of spacetime and learn the scale of things along the way! Learn the size of the Pillars of Creation and marvel at the minuscule scale of a neutrino!

ARROW KEYS! ARROW KEYS! You can use arrow keys if the scroll bar is too sensitive.

Thank you so much for your high ratings and rave reviews!

Reviews


AVeryCoolDudeAVeryCoolDude

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 22, 2011

Would Make A Good App

You got the music from Spore, but I love this theme anyway and it suits the app anyway. NOTICE I said ''app''. This would work great on an iphone but this isnt a game, its just an interesting app. Rating it not as a game, but as an app, this is pretty good, plus mindblowing. You have crammed lightyears of infomation into one flash. Just stop at anywere and learn somthing.


People find this review helpful!

DragiousDragious

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2011

very informational

i thought its was good, how it goes from bellow atomic particles to outer universe, very nice. makes u think.


People find this review helpful!

SWAQ0502SWAQ0502

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 2, 2010

Good

But didn't mmd.



burningpicoburningpico

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2011

this song sounds familiar...

its the main menu music from Spore



LetigerLetiger

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

Interesting.

I, for one, am always interested in things science related. Well, most of the things science related. One of those things happen to be the scale of our universe, what it's made of and etc. This game satisfies one of those curiosities.

Looking at the sub-atomic makes me feel huge, then I zoom all the way out and feel extremelly tiny (Imagine what the planck-length feels to the observable universe). I love reading about all the things that are that small, or that huge.

If you were to make another game in a similar-style to this, I'd suggest adding a lot more variety and/or objects. This flash, while good, can only burn around five minutes.


People find this review helpful!