Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2010 | 1:09 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 27, 2010
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Zoom from the edge of the universe to the quantum foam of spacetime and learn the scale of things along the way! Learn the size of the Pillars of Creation and marvel at the minuscule scale of a neutrino!

ARROW KEYS! ARROW KEYS! You can use arrow keys if the scroll bar is too sensitive.

Thank you so much for your high ratings and rave reviews!

Reviews


savagenature2010savagenature2010

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2010

trippy

very nice work....but instead of starting at things relative to our size it shouldve started way at the smallest thing and then built up but very nice work.



N0MistakesN0Mistakes

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2010

Too Nerdy! TOO NERDY!

I didn't understand anything. Few points for the work.



KingCabbageKingCabbage

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2010

Dude, totally awesome.

This is great and educational. However, as far as a game is concerned, this isn't one. Make's me kinda wish Newgrounds had an educational section just so I could give this the score it truly deserves.


People find this review helpful!

smello6000smello6000

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2010

i like it

i have a problem with the string theory part. i don't think its true. the math does not add up. i am no genius but there are a lot of problems with it. i did like the other stuff. the string theory gets -3 points though.



orintempleorintemple

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2010

Not really a game but...

Pretty freakin cool. Looking at this gave me chills. Makes you wonder what is in those other 75,000,000,000 light years of space that we cant see, and if there is anything that "doesn't make physical sense"


People find this review helpful!