Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2010 | 1:09 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 27, 2010
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Zoom from the edge of the universe to the quantum foam of spacetime and learn the scale of things along the way! Learn the size of the Pillars of Creation and marvel at the minuscule scale of a neutrino!

ARROW KEYS! ARROW KEYS! You can use arrow keys if the scroll bar is too sensitive.

Thank you so much for your high ratings and rave reviews!

Reviews


RaarTheOriginalRaarTheOriginal

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 30, 2010

Sweet Stuff

That was Really Cool it had lots of interesting Facts and was fairly Enjoyable The only thing i didnt like was that i had to Drag the Bar in order to move it, I would rather have Clicked the Circle on The right and had it progress forward slowly



penguinossydypenguinossydy

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 10, 2010

Amazing

Great show of the universe. Makes you feel insignifigant. Its really great but I do have to say this, I do not think that this should be the 4th greatest thing ever submutted to newgrounds. Its really good, but I think its a little overated.



zapmunkzapmunk

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 14, 2010

educational, but not really a game

and just because you see something that doesn't make sense at first does not mean that there must be a god. this game reflects more on how amazingly things can work themselves out on their own rather than showing that there must be a supernatural being in control.
and there is no "center of the universe", unless you want to look into 4-dimensional space.

religious and scientific debates aside, this is good, but not great.
nice research!



BiG-faRt75BiG-faRt75

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 13, 2011

a little rong information

it maid me feel larger but smaller at same time. the universe is actuly always expanding do to dark matter which energey is just a form of matter and vice-versa the universe just expands and creates negitve and postive space which counter each other to equal 0.000.



ShouOokamiShouOokami

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 25, 2010

FUNDUCATIONAL!

It was very enlightening and enjoyable! I personally love learning new things and the music helped make the whole thing enjoyable.