Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2010 | 1:09 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 27, 2010
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Zoom from the edge of the universe to the quantum foam of spacetime and learn the scale of things along the way! Learn the size of the Pillars of Creation and marvel at the minuscule scale of a neutrino!

ARROW KEYS! ARROW KEYS! You can use arrow keys if the scroll bar is too sensitive.

Thank you so much for your high ratings and rave reviews!

Reviews


ZeroAliasZeroAlias

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 27, 2010

thats a lot of info

You get high marks for the time you put in to gathering all the information and keeping track of it all while creating this flash.

Great job. Music choice was fitting, graphics were ok but amazing graphics was not needed for this flash.

It was kinda surreal when you zoom in at a decent rate from the universe to the string theory. Gave me goose bumps almost for some reason.



BeakyRedBeakyRed

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 22, 2010

i learnt something...lol

this sounds like music i'd hear on spore! i thought that a quark was the smallest thing possible, but i was wrong!



scarrabeescarrabee

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 23, 2010

nice

very interesting
maybe one point of comment:
sometimes its hard to read the text because you have to zoom to far away to see it al.


People find this review helpful!

TheKosayTheKosay

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 27, 2010

One word...

AWESOME!

The game is one of the best flash games out there. It really shows us our place in the universe.

Problems though:

Drawing could have been better.
Music could have looped better.
Better explanation could have been provided and some things could have been taken out.

But still, this game is just STUNNING!



Shadow181Shadow181

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 13, 2010

oh dang

When I first saw this I was dissapointed, I was thinking of making something like this a long time ago, and now it looks like it wouldn't look like an original idea.
But then I find out that this is done very well, I was surprised, but I also thought that this isnt the way I would have done it either, so I didn't end up too dissapointed.

In the end, I still like this, it is very well done, and somewhat informative.

Good job.