Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2010 | 1:09 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 27, 2010
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Zoom from the edge of the universe to the quantum foam of spacetime and learn the scale of things along the way! Learn the size of the Pillars of Creation and marvel at the minuscule scale of a neutrino!

ARROW KEYS! ARROW KEYS! You can use arrow keys if the scroll bar is too sensitive.

Thank you so much for your high ratings and rave reviews!

Reviews


matt10680matt10680

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2010

very nice

it was a very interesting scale and was pretty amazing, the only thing is the song, it was also in a game called 'SPORE' from maxis. other then that it was good



TheManInTheHatTheManInTheHat

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2010

Amazing

This is fantastic! I am very glad that you took all the time to make this and share it with us. Also, I too like to think that I'm drinking little Micky Mouse heads! =D



iobhamiobham

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2010

Woah.

This thing put a big smile on my face- wait. It gave me a smile that was big in comparison to a white blood cell but tiny compared to the Pillars of Creation.



Meteor64Meteor64

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2010

Wow.

Got to be the coolest gadget I've seen on newgrounds yet. Thats just...woah.



StJohn404StJohn404

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2010

Sequel. Now.

I don't know what a sequel would consist of, I'm not the creative artist here. BUT MAKE ONE

Really good piece of work there, kinda put things into perspective. Spent a good 15 min zooming in and out. After I read it all, of course.


People find this review helpful!