Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2010 | 1:09 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 27, 2010
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Zoom from the edge of the universe to the quantum foam of spacetime and learn the scale of things along the way! Learn the size of the Pillars of Creation and marvel at the minuscule scale of a neutrino!

ARROW KEYS! ARROW KEYS! You can use arrow keys if the scroll bar is too sensitive.

Thank you so much for your high ratings and rave reviews!

Reviews


vartosu11vartosu11

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2010

Hmm

loved it! btw between human and earth i saw phobos and deimos....LOL? what does it reffer to? ancient greek gods Fear and Despair( Ares invisible companions)?



fetch300fetch300

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2011

WOAH!

That was wicked. I learned so much from this. And I thought I knew every measurement there was! Well, at least I knew most of them. Hope I can memorize the rest by the time I'm 20! 10/10 5/5 great game.


People find this review helpful!

GhettorelliGhettorelli

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2010

Incredible

Simply incredible. Very informative and awe-inspiring. Thank you for submitting this to Newgrounds for all of us to see and enjoy.



hitman1993hitman1993

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2010

Wow

This a great tool i should show this to my science teacher. But i cant help but be surprised that something educational is rated this high on Newgrounds. GOOD JOB



Hanzo08Hanzo08

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

Really...

...Amazing!! I really enjoy it.