Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2010 | 1:09 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 27, 2010
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Zoom from the edge of the universe to the quantum foam of spacetime and learn the scale of things along the way! Learn the size of the Pillars of Creation and marvel at the minuscule scale of a neutrino!

ARROW KEYS! ARROW KEYS! You can use arrow keys if the scroll bar is too sensitive.

Thank you so much for your high ratings and rave reviews!

Reviews


RyytikkiRyytikki

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2010

THANKYOU SO DAMN MUCH!

I was recently given a research assignment based on the relative scale of different objects in the universe

you would not believe how many hours of research this single flash animation saved me - all i needed to do was a tiny bit more research into certain components, but i thank you hugely for all the help!

keep up the good work!



timosuarus007timosuarus007

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2010

Intresting...

im in to space alot i belive that there are alien's out there but this game realy help's i found out more about the "UNIVIRSE!" and great music...
ive never seen anything like this on newground's.
i saw a floating ANT in space in this game it was funny



SithinstructorSithinstructor

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2010

WOW, I hope you used that in a college course

Very good. I like it a lot.


People find this review helpful!

stuffingun98stuffingun98

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

wow

this is really cool thx for making this its really cool really puts tings into perspective ty



GlumerlinkGlumerlink

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2010

Epic

This was so well thought out, so well put together. You did an amazing job, i have only one complaint...Doesn't the Black Eye Galaxy (850 EM) look like it should be called the Donut Galaxy? Seriously, it looks delicious.

Anyway, good job...i just hope you didn't create that solely for the online audience. Was it for a class or something?